1st X1 Fixtures


2nd Xl Fixtures

Hemingbrough United
Present Club Reformed in 1961

President: Mr. P. Young
Chairman: Mr A. Dack

Club Secretary: Mr A. Shipley
Treasurer: Mr D Tomlinson
Club Sponsors:

H F Brown & Son, Main Street, Hemingbrough 1st Xl
The Crown Inn, Main Street, Hemingbrough 2nd Xl
Micro Car Centre, Chapel Haddelsey Sunday Xl
The Playing Fields, Hull Road, Hemingbrough

East Riding Junior Country Cup Winners 1983 & 1984
East Riding Intermeadiate Country Cup Winners 1986
1st Xl Members of the York & District Saturday League
Division 1
Manager: Simon Brooks
2nd Xl Members of the
York & District Saturday League
Reserve Division C
Manager: Richard Singh

Sunday Members of the York John Smiths League
Division 3



Sunday Fixtures

Photo Gallery

Photographs of the teams of past and present teams



Click here for travel plans to the ground 

home | history | businesses | sports clubs | tourism